The best iced coffee ever!

I’ve seen a lot of iced coffee recipes lately, so I thought I’d pitch in with my own idea! Because who doesn’t like a good iced coffee, especially because summer is right round the corner. This is great if you don’t have enough money to spend on a Starbucks or a Costa but still want great coffee.
IngredientsVanilla syrup for iced coffee:

  • 2 tbsp of instant coffee
  • 2 tbsp of vanilla syrup – I use a sugar free one and it’s still pretty sweet which is great. This one is called “Monin” and you can check out their website here.
  • ½ cup of fat free milk
  • 6-8 ice cubes – you can use more or less but 6 is about ideal for me

Method. Put all the ingredients into a blender and blend, find your favourite glass (mine has happy birthday engraved on it! It’s dope!) and get a straw and enjoy! It’s that simple. This is the first recipe I’ve ever wrote out and it kind of feels janky but I like it so I might do more. If you enjoyed this iced coffee then please leave me a comment, or if you have any adaptation to add then please tell me because I’d love to try it! Hope you all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

