Welcome To The New And Improved Blog | Booktube

I’m back and it’s time to do some awesome work/reading/reviewing, which is basically what I’m going to be posting on this blog and also on my YouTube channel (youtube.com/themclen.) If you weren’t already aware, I’m a huge nerd and love all things related to books and video games and anime, so that’s what I want to talk about on here. It’s my blog so I should probably write about stuff that I love….That makes so much more sense!

So things you can expect on my blog very, very soon;

Book reviews/Anime reviews/Video Game reviews

Gaming news/book news/Anime news (ALL THE NEWS & REVIEWS)

Basically, anything related to or about videos games or books or anime you can expect to be on this blog. As I said before I’m also making YouTube videos again so I’m going to be sharing some of them with you as well. But I think for the most part the more in depth stuff is definitely going to be on here. Things like TBR’s and book hauls and monthly wrap-ups are going to go up on my YouTube channel.

I just wanted to give you all a little heads up to say that there might be some changes in the next couple of weeks. (Like the theme for this blog which I literally told no one about but oh well.) Also, you can still expect some more personal posts on here as well as some more discussions on mental health because I definitely want to talk about that some more because I think it’s important.

Here’s the short video I made explaining basically all of what I said here but in a probably more cohesive way. (With a surprise at the end for Steven Universe fans out there.)

I hope you all enjoy some of the stuff that’s gonna be posted here because I’m definitely going to enjoy writing/making it all. Hope you have an awesome dope ass day.

Leave a Reply

